Delete preference translation in preferences library
In this article, we will cover how to delete a previously configured preference translation for a preference in your preferences library.
Click Preferences on the left-hand panel.

Select the Configuration Tree tab on the subsequent page and navigate to the Preferences Library panel.

Navigate to a preference in your preferences library and select the ellipsis icon inline with the preference name. Click Edit from the menu.

From the preference content section of the page, navigate to the target translation panel and click the Delete icon.

Click Save preference to confirm the translation deletion.

Last updated