Archive consent notice
If you need to store your consent notice here are the steps you need to follow :
Delete your targets domains and unselect the Default notice option
Go to your consent notice.
Go to the last step called 3.Publish
Delete the domains on the Add target domains and click on Publish section.
Unselect "Declare the notice as the default notice" (See below)
Click on Publish (red button)

Don't forget to SAVE & PUBLISH for the updates to be taken into account.
Archive your notice
Go to Consent Notices.
Click on the button allowing you to archive a notice.

Find your Archived Consent Notice
To find your archived Consent Notice:
In the Consent Notices Section, at the top right of the screen, select Archived Notices.

Last updated